Attn: new D.I.Y. labels…

Attn: new D.I.Y. labels…

I am looking for anyone who has been interested in releasing CDr or tapes of C!A or related projects.

I can send the WAV audio and JPEG image data per your specifications for format, through mail or online. We prefer screenprinted discs and double-sided xerox sleeves, but as long as it is not a disc or tape with hand-written marker on it we’ll be okay. I’ll adhere to whatever your format preferences are aside from anything painful like illegible sharpie labeling. We can definitely use any of copies you’d be able to spare but ask that the total edition is a minimum of 30 copies. If you have any trouble getting rid of copies over time, we can most likely buy or trade a few more after our artist copies are gone.

Any questions get in touch ciareksss@gmail.com